Enna Solla Pogirai Download Movierulz Full Movie | Download movie Enna Solla Pogirai Telegram | Download Enna Solla Pogirai on Isaimini



oi-Sruthi Hemachandran

Through Filmibeat desk


Looks like

Enna Solla Pogirai

was worth all the wait as it gets a huge response from the audience. The film starring Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan received praise for its sharp script and engaging narrative. The leading man’s acting skills have seemingly impressed audiences who have been eagerly waiting to see him on the big screen after a long hiatus due to the pandemic. He was last seen in the 2021 version

Oh Manapenne

which had a direct-to-OTT release on Disney+ Hotstar. Its previous theatrical release was

Indha Nilai Maarum

the one released in 2020.

Enna Solla Pogirai


Enna Solla Pogirai

leaked on infamous hacking websites and platforms including Movierulz, Tamilrockers and Telegram. The leaking of newly released movies (in theaters and OTT) has already become a concern for filmmakers and producers.

Enna Solla Pogirai i
isn’t the first film to leak online. Previously, movies like

Annaatthe, Maanaadu, Jai Bhim, Doctor, Karnan, Master

also fall prey to piracy.

Naai Sekar Full Movie Leaked Online For Free DownloadNaai Sekar Full Movie Leaked Online For Free Download

Naai Sekar Twitter Review: Netizens have THIS to say about Sathish-Kishore comedic artist Rajkumar!Naai Sekar Twitter Review: Netizens have THIS to say about Sathish-Kishore comedic artist Rajkumar!

The film written and directed by A Hariharan also stars Teju Ashwini, Avantika Mishra, Cooku with Pugazh, Delhi Ganesh, Subbu Panchu and Swaminathan in supporting roles. Notably, Ashwin, who has been part of Tamil films like

Kathai Thirakathai Vasanam Iyakkam, Nerungi Vaa Muthamidathe, OK Kanmani, Adithya Varma


July Kaatril

rose to fame through his appearances on the celebrity cooking show

Cooku with Comali

(Season 2). For the uninitiated, he was the popular show’s second runner-up.

R Ravindran of Trident Arts supported

Enna Solla Pogirai,

which has music composed by Vivek Mervin and cinematography directed by Richard M Nathan. G Durairaj is the Artist Editor.

Source link


About Author

Comments are closed.